Nehruvian Doom LP Pre-Order

22nd September 2014


  • MF DOOM and Bishop Nehru’s new album.
  • Instant grat download of “Om” with every purchase.
  • Single vinyl LP
  • Includes digital download code.
  • Artwork by Ghostshrimp
  • For more info click here¬†


1. First Day of Class 2. Om 3. Mean The Most 4. So Alone<br

[...]   read more